New Learning’s Updates

Free Scholar Course: Collective Impact for Computer Science Education

Join us on Monday 9th January for a quick, fun, and informal meet-and-greet!

What: In this 30-minute session, you will meet course facilitators Khurram Hassan, other members of the course team, and fellow course participants.
Where: Online, using the computer or mobile device of your choice.
When: Monday 9th January 2017, 10 AM Pacific / 12 PM Central / 1 PM Eastern
How: Click on the button to register or use this link.

Media embedded January 3, 2017

This meet-and-greet will be a social occasion. It is not mandatory to attend – but we hope that you will be able to join us!

Course orientation will then kick off on 16th January. Please look out for e-mail messages from the course team! And – if you haven't done so already – please share the course announcement with your trusted colleagues and connect with us on Facebook and Twitter.

Best regards,

The #CI4CompSciEd Team

Questions or comments? Send an e-mail to impact@learning.foundation or call us on (404) 890-5355.